STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Mid Leicestershire Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		f Assentors), Seconder(++)	Reason why no longer nominated*
BEDFORD Peter Alexander	15 Lockeymead Drive, Desford, Leicestershire, LE9 9JW	(if any) The Conservative Party Candidate	Taylor Paul M + Breckon Lee M O'shea Laurance J P Weston Richard H Pole Sharon L Denney Roy J + Dent Andrew K Rattray Shona Axten Sharon	Osborne Peter C ++ Taylor Deborah Chapman Nicholas R A Greenwood Martin R Taylor Kai S Greenwood Beverley M ++ Matthews Glenn J Sahota Ranjit S Emmins Leigh K	longer nominated*
BRADWELL Ian Carmichael	61 Newfields Avenue, Braunstone, LE3 1ET	Liberal Democrats	Hadjinikolaou Leonidas Davison Ian A + Duffy Susan A Rennocks Ella J Rudge Simon J Boss Heather M	Harris Claire S Duffy Alistair P ++ Rennocks Jane E Portsmouth Andrew S Cheetham Michael J Boss Kenneth R	
DEAKIN Tony	117 Station Road, Kirby Muxloe, Leicester, LE9 2EP	Green Party	Clarke Jenny + Brighty Simon J Robinson Andrew C Randle Kirstie L Draper Gary M	Clarke Hannah ++ Smith Zara E Robinson Parris Randle Russell J Draper Julie A	
MARTIN Robert	33 Stephenson Drive, Ratby, Leicestershire, LE6 0PP	Labour Party	Cory-Lowsley Rhys T + Overton George Ball Sarah C Merrifield Malcolm L McAllister Denise M	Blackshaw Elizabeth M ++ Brown Edward D Palmer Julie M McAllister Glyn S Brown Nicholas J	
SMITH Tom		Reform UK	Stokes Sadhana + Robinson Kim P Collier Karen E Collier Anthony W Danks Linda	Stokes Neil ++ Robinson Diane E Wright Audrey J Warrilow Rhona M Robinson Anne	

^{*}Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Dated: Friday 7 June 2024