## Statement of Persons Nominated

## **Election of Parish Councillors**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a parish councillor for

## Blaby Parish- South Ward

Name of candidate	Home address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**)	Reason why no longer nominated
BLOXHAM John Andrew	26 Sycamore Street, Blaby, LE8 4FJ	Reform UK	Smith Wayne D * Smith Anna L **	
COE Sharon Wendy	(address in Blaby District)		Hollis Valerie M * Hollis David C **	
HARTSHORN Paul Michael	(address in Blaby District)	Liberal Democrat	Jordan Susan P  * Jordan Kelvin J  **	
JEEVES Danuta	(address in Blaby District)	Independent Reformer	Hathaway Louise A * Carroll Karen E **	
SAVAGE Ande	(address in Blaby District)	Liberal Democrat	Jordan Susan P  * Jordan Kelvin J  **	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated: Friday 1 November 2024 Julia Smith, The Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Council Offices, Narborough, Leicestershire, LE19 2EP