NOTICE OF POLL AND SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

Election of Parish Councillors for

Blaby- South Ward

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Parish Councillors for Blaby- South Ward will be held on Thursday 28 November 2024, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Parish Councillors to be elected is two.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of candidate	Home address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**)
BLOXHAM	26 Sycamore Street,	Reform UK	Smith Wayne D *
John Andrew	Blaby, LE8 4FJ		Smith Anna L **
COE	(address in Blaby		Hollis Valerie M *
Sharon Wendy	District)		Hollis David C **
HARTSHORN	(address in Blaby	Liberal Democrat	Jordan Susan P *
Paul Michael	District)		Jordan Kelvin J **
JEEVES	(address in Blaby	Independent Reformer	Hathaway Louise A *
Danuta	District)		Carroll Karen E **
SAVAGE	(address in Blaby	Liberal Democrat	Jordan Susan P *
Ande	District)		Jordan Kelvin J **

The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Blaby Congregational Church, Park Road, Blaby, Leicester	1	C-1 to C-1206
Blaby Methodist Church Hall, Winchester Road, Blaby, Leicester	2	D-1 to D-2759